top of page

Sun, May 07

|

Part 2: Strategic Financial Management

Wiley CMA Exam Review ( Part 2 )

CMA

Registration is closed
See other events
Wiley CMA Exam Review ( Part 2 )
Wiley CMA Exam Review ( Part 2 )

Time & Location

May 07, 2023, 6:00 PM GMT+3 – Jun 13, 2023, 9:00 PM GMT+3

Part 2: Strategic Financial Management

About the event

With our collaboration with the lecturing institute “US Accountants” a Professional Accountancy Corporation, in Los Angeles, licensed by “The Board of Accountancy”. US Accountants have the capacity needed to provide professional development training for professional accountancy and finance certificates such as the CMA. The collaboration between entities aims to provide clients with the CMA (Certified Management Accountant) certification. This tends to allow the CMA holders to maintain leadership roles and might have the title of financial analyst, financial planner, cost accountant, corporate controller, or CFO.

The following schedule is the timing following (GMT + 02:00) Cairo from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm for all 12 sessions of the course:

Sunday (07/05/2023)

Tuesday (09/05/2023)

Sunday (14/05/2023)

Tuesday (16/05/2023)

Sunday (21/05/2023)

Tuesday (23/05/2023)

Sunday (28/05/2023)

Tuesday (30/05/2023)

Sunday (04/06/2023)

Tuesday (06/06/2023)

Sunday (11/06/2023)

Tuesday (13/06/2023)

The following course will be taught by the instructor Mr. Ahmed Moussa President of US Accountants, to know more about him (click here).

Don’t miss the chance to register and become a Certified Management Accountant!

Tickets

  • CMA Ticket

    $900.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page